The International Tribe - Aren't we a bit quiet?

Just taking a look here at "The Tribe" on the webpage. Noticed that everyone there is USAnian, not a single foreigner to be seen.

I also had what I see as a negative comment about CBs international visibility last week.

I've done my bit - my last summer's tour of the Scottish Isles has been published in Audax UK's quarterly magazine - I'm a published author :D - and I'm trying to get either a weblink to it to publish here, or a copy of the published article.

Any other international riders getting themselves in the press, however large or small?

Last edited:

McWheels

Off the long run
We're not all Septics old chap! Except no one's interested in my dull commute, or the occasional jaunt as far as Bristol. Or for that matter the poverty-spec carthorse I drag round with me.

benphyr

Guru-me-not
@ak-tux
Let me twist words for a while: You have helped and encouraged many cruzbikers and I dare say even had positive impact on Cruzbike sales so how I see it you ride a real cruzbike, just like John Tolhurst before he started the company. Your bike doesn't have a Cruzbike paint job and the beauty of the S40 frame however it advertises for Cruzbike but never cost the company anything in production costs.

ak-tux

Zen MBB Master
@ak-tux
Let me twist words for a while: You have helped and encouraged many cruzbikers and I dare say even had positive impact on Cruzbike sales so how I see it you ride a real cruzbike, just like John Tolhurst before he started the company. Your bike doesn't have a Cruzbike paint job and the beauty of the S40 frame however it advertises for Cruzbike but never cost the company anything in production costs.

Thanks for the encouragement.

Don1

Guru