Learn how to Read your Body

benphyr

Guru-me-not
@RojoRacing Have you written on a different post, have a good resource to read, or are you willing to explain and describe how to read your body? You have a knack for analyzing what happens and why in a way that is concise and communicative and can be applied to everyone (not just those who know all the buzz words).

RojoRacing

Donut Powered Wise-guy
My wisdom on the subject was self-taught through trial and error over many years. The thing about stuff you learn as you go is you learn it more naturally so it's not in your head as something you learned that you can recall as the answer to a question you read. It is in your head as more of an experience or a matter of fact that isn't directly attached to a set question per say. In a way when someone asks me something, I think of experiences that apply to said question, then explain how they can be applied as a possible answer.

So when you ask me to share how to read what your body is telling you you're asking me to condense 20 years of vague experiences into an answer.

Sorry if that all sounds too phycological what seems like a simple question but I'm sure you understand it's not a question with one answer. It's one question with an array of correct answers each unique to an individual. Ask me something more specific and I'll share an opinion, you have to decide for yourself if it is your correct answer.

Emeljay

WiskersBlowinInTheWind
how to read your body ... what happens and why